750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Foodie Froggy in Paris
4 mars 2008

My Daring Bakers Challenges

Hi everyone ! I will be back march 9th. Meanwhile, do not hesitate to use my "blog-it express"  engine (right column) to browse my blog ! Below, some pictures of my Daring Bakers Challenges. If you click on a picture, you will be directed to the recipe.See you soon, I will miss you !

Bonjour à Tous ! Je suis absente jusqu'au 9 mars, mais en attendant, n'hésitez pas à utiliser mon "blog-it express" (colonne de droite) pour explorer mon blog à loisir. Ci-dessous, quelques photos de mes Défis "Daring Bakers". Pour lire la recette, cliquez sur l'image de votre choix ! A très bientôt ! Vous allez me manquer !

potatobread3
November 2007 Challenge : Potato Bread (pain à la pomme de terre)


buche1
December 2007 Challenge : Yule Log (Bûche de Noël)


starrytart1
January 2008 Challenge : Lemon Meringue pie (Tarte au Citron Meringuée)


batard1

February 2008 Challenge : French Baguette


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I
What a beautiful blog !!!! I translate my recipies in english but I'm not an english woman, I only try to practice..... And, I'm a very very very good coocking girl !!!! (lol)<br /> See you !
H
Always a pleasure to discover another bilingual food blogger. Tout ça à l'air vraiment bon !
R
De magnifiques créations! You ARE a Daring Baker!!!<br /> <br /> Bises,<br /> <br /> Rosa
Publicité